Not that much. The data about the property and the personal profile picture are shown to the tenants, furtherly we make the data anonymous for internal user statistics. All data provided by you are managed conform to data protection laws.
You must first remove your account and the Flickmyhouse app from your device. Then use a new email address and download the app again.
By going to your profile, consequently going to settings and pressing the button “delete my account”. Do note that this will remove your property/properties from the database.
With a crash app you can reset the app or just look in matches if he / she have not received a notification before you restart it!
Complete your profile
Upload your property
Take sharp, truthful photos
Unlimited chat with tenant (s)